?

Log in

The Crazy Life of Gina Marie!

Good Times

Name:
GinaMarie
Birthdate:
27 June 1979
Website:
External Services:
  • chinookdrvrsgrrl AIM status
I am 29 years old. I graduated with a B.A. in Psychology and recently graduated with my masters in social work in June of 06. I am happily taken by G.I. Joe the helicopter pilot. We have been together since Dec. of 98 and got married on May 28th, 2005. :D We moved into our very own home on May 10th a couple of weeks before we got married. My husband is away on his second tour oversea's but this time in Afghanistan.

I used to work as an On-call Rehabilitation Coverage Counselor (for about 3 years) working with people with a duel diagnosis of mental illness/addictions. I have been working for a foster care agency for two years January 5th. I am an easy going, friendly, non-judgmental person who see's everyone as equals whether they be of a different race, ethnicity, creed, or sexual orientation. I am a Social Worker and love working with people!


My addiction=chapstick! I'm not even kidding!!!

My journal is MOSTLY friends only! If you'd like me to add you please leave me a comment/email telling me a little about yourself.
***************************************

Also... you might get a kick out of this!

For your enjoyment... Read this outloud and listen to what ur saying...Im Wee Todd did, Im sofa king wee todd did.. Get that part first before you try this one... now heres the reply... Im knot wee todd did sofa cue.. HAHA :)


Statistics

Welcome to the new LiveJournal

Some changes have been made to LiveJournal, and we hope you enjoy them! As we continue to improve the site on a daily basis to make your experience here better and faster, we would greatly appreciate your feedback about these changes. Please let us know what we can do for you!

Send feedback

Switch back to old version